My Ass Handed To Me On A Plate

MOOD: onigiri- dillusional (Exhausted)
Quote Of The Day: “But I’m an employee. That’s unprofessional.” -Juse

I had my ass handed to me at work today. It was so damn busy!! I really can feel the strain of being short-handed at work right now. Even my clients coming in were pitying me and asking how come I’m by myself. Uh, cuz we can’t afford to hire anyone?? I’m just gonna power through it as much as I can. I have a busy weekend ahead. Its Chinese New Years on Monday so I have a lot to prepare. Not only do I have to finish doing my shopping for new year’s dinner, but I have to go get my taxes done tomorrow.

reason A doesn’t want me going anywhere New Year’s Eve which is honestly way more important to her than actual New Year’s Day so I need to make sure I get everything we need by Sat.

The whole day at work I felt like I was going to pass out. I was just so damn exhausted from this week! So much drama, so many scares, the worries, the anxiety! Its just too much excitement for one week! I am so looking forward to this weekend! I’m so glad we didn’t have to do overtime today. It really is our busy season with tax return and everything but its also New Years so its kinda hectic for me.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

