Out Of Bed, I Do Not Want To Get…

MOOD: onigiri- tired (Sleepy)
Quote Of The Day: “Muffin is protesting the fact that you’re napping.” -reason A

I didn’t sleep particularly late last night, why am I so tired today? I have so much shit I needed to get done, I honestly didn’t have time to be struggling in bed. I dragged myself up at noon to have lunch with reason A and then attempted to get my day started. I had to start shopping for Chinese New Yrs stuff. We decided that we’re gonna bust out with hot pot again. I sure hope its not hot that weekend. Ugh.

Then we’re suppose to do fish and some side veggies another night. I have to go searching for a really large fish. Something substantial, because the word “fish” and the word “prosper” share the same sound in Chinese so to have an abundance of fish means to prosper for the new year. Then I need to get some random groceries and then Wally World for my Sunday paper.

But after lunch I was so sleepy that I couldn’t get my ass up! I fell asleep on the sofa with the cats and I napped til almost 4pm! Oh boy. I was behind schedule, so I had to haul ass and get out the door. I didn’t end up getting home til almost 8pm! Super late for running errands but I also left the house late.

I got about half the stuff, so for the next week I need to searching everyday after work for the rest of the stuff. U know we got a lot of Asians in Atlanta so stuff goes quick. Lol.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

