Sundays Must Only Have 14 Hours

MOOD: onigiri- happy hands (Busy Bee)
Quote Of The Day: “The cats wondered where you went.” -reason A

The reason I don’t like running errands on Sundays is cuz I feel like the day is shorter. I know its like any other day, but in GA I feel like a lot of places close earlier on Sunday so it gives you less daylight hours to do things. Honestly I’m not an in and out person. So when I go to a store, I tend to spend AT LEAST 30 min. to an hour in there. I don’t even know what the hell I’m doing!! I could be in there just trying to get one thing! And I know some people that can run errands in like 5 places in an hour and I’m lucky if I get out of one store! *FAILS*

I think its because I feel the need to browse the whole store. As if its any different than it was the last time I went in there. I even do that for grocery stores. Its so stupid! The grocery store carries the same thing day in and day out! Lol. But anyways, so yeah. Today  I had to head to Wally World to get my Sunday paper, go to Great Wall to grab some groceries and Chinese shit for reason A, and then hit up a Korean store. By the time I got home it was almost 7pm. Ugh!

It was a real bummer we didn’t get any cleaning up done or assembling any furniture. We really gotta haul ass next weekend. >_<

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

