You Know It! Errand Day!

MOOD: onigiri- happy hands (Busy Bee)
Quote Of The Day: “We’re having broccoli and shrimp today, you know we have to say some for Bagel.” -reason A

I woke up at 9:30am. Tired and restless, but I did clean my room and threw away more crap. As small as my room is, how do I manage to throw away 3 bags of crap every weekend yet my room doesn’t seem any less cluttered?? By the time I finished and went out into the living room it was around noon time. Honestly I was sleepy. I had lunch and I just wanted to go back to bed, but I had errands to run. You know, my usual places. Wally World for the Sunday paper and toiletries, Great Wall for groceries and then I had to go pick up reason A’s meds all the way down Buford Hwy. By the time I was done, it was around 7:30pm. Then I just headed back home for dinner. Cats were raising hell of course. I feel bad for them cuz the house is so cluttered now with new furniture and boxes everywhere that they barely have any place to play or walk. I can’t wait to get everything purged, and new stuff assembled and put in their rightful spot so the cats have more space.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

