La Madeleine W/ Runa & Ranjiba

MOOD: onigiri- happy (Happy)
Quote Of The Day: “We’re gonna go see Chip N’ Dales for my birthday.” -Ranjiba

At first I was a little scared to tell reason A that we’re planning to go out. She hates it when I go out during holidays. As if we have a strong family bond or something, she thinks those days are reserved for family. But I totally understand so I try not to make plans for those days, but considering I haven’t seen Ranjiba in a hot minute, and she didn’t get to come out last time me and Runa went out I thought I’d have to tough it up so I could see her!

Good thing La Madeleine was very close to me. I meet Runa and Ranjiba there, and its similar to a cafeteria style. U go up and order and depending on the dish u can either take it with u to sit down or they will bring it to your table. I got some side dishes, soup and the Shrimp Crepe Florentine. But of course my luck, they forgot about me! I had already finished all my side dishes, and Runa and Ranjiba had already finished their dessert and my entree hadn’t come yet! I stopped a waiter and asked for him to go check on it for me, but he never got back to me.

Ranjiba said she was in the mood to start some shit so she took my receipt and went up to the register to talk to the manager. How about she got a refund for me and my dish came out in no time! Lol!! Go Ranjiba!! So I got a free entree! I was happy cuz the damn thing was $12. Lol.

shrimp crepe florentine

The infamous free Shrimp Crepe Florentine. Lol.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

