Work Kicked My Arse

MOOD: onigiri- dillusional (Exhausted)
Quote Of The Day: “U need to watch out cuz I won’t be here next week.” -Bossman

[Backtrack Post]

Bossman definitely got his money’s worth out of me today! Work whooped my ass!! So many things to take care of today. Mainly because Bossman said he wasn’t going to be here next week?? Um, hell yeah!! Don’t get me excited now! Lol. I think he’s going on another business trip.

So there are a lot of things he had to tell me about, things to watch out for when he’s gone, and then honestly I have backed up paperwork again. I need to do my monthly balance sheet and calculations for Nov. And Dec. is ending soon. Then I need to get my annuals together for the accountant. Ugh! I’m trying not to think about it too much cuz Christmas is right around the corner and I wanna enjoy it. We’ll see how it goes.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

