Snobby Cashier + Sonicare For My Pearly Not So Whites

MOOD: onigiri- poker face(Poker Face)
Quote Of The Day: “”Is it like a pair of earrings or something?” -MK Rep

[Backtrack Post]

So I forgot to mention that when I went to Macy’s to pick up my Michael Kors bag at their counter, the cashier was snobby to me. Lol. Granted I walked in lookin’ like a bum, but you should know better than to judge someone by how they look. I said I was there to pick up a order, and she looked me up and down. Then she asked what I was picking up, her words “is it like a pair of earrings or something?” No bitch! Its a bag! No go fetch my shit! If it was some earrings I would have went to the jewelry counter! Duh! >_>

I also forgot to mention that I got 2 Sonicare toothbrushes during Black Friday. It was a pretty good deal. I’ve never used a Sonicare before and when I first used it I thought my teeth were gonna fall off cuz the vibration was so strong! Lol. There’s definitely a technique to it. Poor reason A. I bought her one but she doesn’t wanna use it. She said I should keep it as a back up, cuz her teeth are already bad so why even bother. It makes me feel bad when she says stuff like that, cuz it makes me think I’ve been a horrible daughter not being able to provide for her in her old age, but honestly its difficult running a whole household with all the setbacks accumulated from yrs ago that I’m trying desperately to swim out of. Its coming along slowly but surely.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

