Happy Thanksgiving!

MOOD: onigiri- cheerful (Joyous)
Quote Of The Day: “Should the cats get a good dinner for Thanksgiving?” -Juse

[Backtrack Post]

Happy Thanksgiving everyone! Hope you’re all spending this day with family and friends that you love and stuffing your face with lots of turkey or whatever bird of choice. Lol. reason A and I are actually doing hot pot. Actually its more like Korean stone pot. Hot pot is like shabu shabu and we might end up doing that for Christmas. Not sure yet.

This year has been over all very smooth. And for that I’d like to thank my cats. They came into my life in March and have brought reason A and I so much joy and happiness and love! We can’t even imagine life without them now and they are our babies. The love u can feel for a small animal is just amazing. I wouldn’t trade them for anything in the world, even if they are assholes sometimes. Lol.

Next thing I’m thankful for are my friends. I’ve needed lots of support during my hard times which can seem like all the damn time, but I have great friends and they are always there to listen to me vent, and complain and offer me comfort and advice. I don’t have many if any relatives, but I’ve always had great friends and co-workers. I’m very thankful for that.

Third thing I’m thankful for has got to be some peace and quiet with reason A! Ever since we got the cats, we haven’t had drama. We haven’t even had bickering but maybe once! Its amazing! I kept telling everyone that had I known that the cats would solve all my drama my ass would have gotten cats a long time ago! Its just crazy how much wonders they’ve done! So I’ve actually gone almost 8 months now with no reason A drama. CAN YOU EVEN BELIEVE THAT??? I am SOOO thankful for that!

I hope everyone has a great Thanksgiving and remember to give thanks for your blessings!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

