Preparing For Black Friday?

MOOD: onigiri- happy (Excited)
Quote Of The Day: “We celebrate Thanksgiving too.” -Kenny

[Backtrack Post]

So are any of you going to go brave this coming Black Friday? I’ve been wondering if we’ll get it off. I think we always do, but you just never know with Bossman. Nothing he does is predictable. Including if we’re gonna get paid or not but that’s a story for a different day. >_> Point is, I always try to prepare myself and look at the “sneak peek” ads very early to see if there’s anything I’m willing to risk my life for and there isn’t. Lol. Now’s a great time to buy very large ticket items, like cars, or appliances and I can’t afford any of that at the moment, so I don’t know if we’ll end up getting anything. I’m just excited about the 4 day weekend!! Oh man! I only get one of these a yr and I’m always looking forward to it.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

