Productive Friday + Weekend Plans

MOOD: onigiri- hooray
Quote Of The Day: “I sat on the sofa all night because the cats were in the bed.” -reason A

I’m so happy its Friday! I actually got a lot of work done. I am officially done with entering in new data! Whew. I don’t even know how long I’ve been putting it off, but I’m so glad I finally just sucked up and did it and got it over with! One less thing on my plate! Now I just have to sort and file everything and I should be officially caught up. Hopefully I can do that on Monday.

Katie texted me today and asked if I’ve heard anything back from Jodi yet. I told her I was gonna ask u that! Lol. I’m getting very anxious. Katie told me that Jodi has been in Alabama on business. Hopefully she’ll get my thank u card and that will help her made a decision. I know the problem is the pay. If I would accept lower pay, we’d have a deal immediately.

I’m finally hanging out with Lili tomorrow! I haven’t seen her since she’s had the tummy! Last time we hung out she was preggers, but I couldn’t see the tummy yet. She was very early in her pregnancy then. Tomorrow I’ll get to see le belly!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

