Finishing Touches

MOOD: onigiri- so freckin' happy (Excited)
Quote Of The Day: “I need to calm down.” -Juse

I honestly was not thinking, but I had planned to mail out a thank you note to Jodi after the interview and I should have prepared for it before hand so I could mail it out the afternoon of the interview. But alas I was not thinking and didn’t figure to mail it til yesterday but yesterday was Veteran’s Day and there was no snail mail! Nooo!!

Oh well. Hopefully she’ll get it tomorrow or Monday. Me and Katie have been talkin’ and we’re getting way too excited. I’ve tried to calm myself down but the thought of actually being able to leave this place and to be free of this BS on a daily basis gets me so excited!

Keep your fingers crossed people. I really hopes this works out. XD

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

