Interview Prep + When Is It Again?

MOOD: onigiri- terrified (Terrified)
Quote Of The Day: “I feel like throwing up.” -Juse

So I woke up anxious this morning. I felt like I was gonna throw up. Lol. I know its the nerves getting to me but at the same time, its kind early for nerves isn’t it?? I still have a whole day to go! OMG. Gonna be a long day. @_@;; So as I was reading up on the company that I’m interviewing for tomorrow to make sure I know a little bit about them and don’t walk in there like a damn idiot, Katie texted me and said they might have to change the time again. I was like WHAT?? At this point honestly, I was getting a little annoyed. I like to be prepared and I hate changes at the last minute. Please let me know what time I’m suppose to come in! OMG.

So it wasn’t until late in the afternoon that Katie finally told me that they confirmed it for 8:30am. She said they had a late notice that the big bosses might be coming in so they had to move me then I guess they weren’t coming after all, but I’m glad we finally settled on something and yes I still feel like throwing up. Lol.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

