Being A Woman Means U Get A Free Side Order Of Pain

MOOD: onigiri- dead (Feel Like Ass)
Quote Of The Day: “This must be what childbirth feels like. No thank you!” -Juse

So Aunt Flo is in town and today she’s trying to murder me. I usually cramp up for a day or two but its super bad this week. I’m sure the fact that its payroll time at work has something to do with it. Stress sometimes makes me cramp up too and of course we didn’t get paid on time and then I worry about the funds, just a bunch of stuff adds onto the pain. I feel lazy, I feel tired, and I just wanna stay in bed all day and watch TV and eat. -__-;; The only comforting thing about this is that I’m home. Its a Sunday and I should be back to my normal self tomorrow. I really hate it when I have to go into work and feel like this. Ugh. We were going to do some chores, but we just washed two loads of laundry, then washer died again and we gave up. Lol. I swear I wanna throw that damn washer out the window. Arg!!! We have washer and dryer connection we just don’t have the space for it. reason A is using the laundry room almost as a storage room?? Yes. More storage room. Ugh. I don’t even know when we’re gonna merge those two bedrooms. Such a headache. @_@;;

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

