The Amazon Side Job Is Time Consuming

MOOD: onigiri- happy (Accomplished)
Quote Of The Day: “And guess what? I still eat chicken fingers!” -Katie

So I had mentioned before that I test out products and write reviews for them on Amazon. The products are usually very random. They can range anywhere from electronics to kitchen items to whatever. I have a lot of fun doing it and I don’t mind at all. Free shit! Who doesn’t want that?? Lol. But sometimes it gets a little overwhelming. I can’t even lie. I try my best to crank out the reviews the next day after I get them. Most things are things you can test out in one or two uses so I don’t have to wait very long. But I do pretty in depth reviews with pics and everything. I want to be a responsible reviewer and not only do it to get free shit but to actually tell the truth about what I think about the product. There will be people who are buy these items at full price so I want to make sure I consider that when I review.

I must have spent like 5 hrs writing reviews today! OMFG. I wrote like 7 I think. Whew. That was a lot. If I don’t stay on top of this stuff, it tends to pile up quick. Then it goes from being a fun hobby to being a responsibility and that pretty much takes the fun out of it. But I feel accomplished when I do get them all done which is rare, because its on going and I keep having more stuff to test and review on a daily basis. Lol. But its a lot of fun. Send me more shit!! I’ll review it! Unless its the buttless underwear they had last time cuz I’m not really sure how I can post a picture of that. >_>

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

