Pinch My Waist

MOOD: onigiri- happy (Hopeful)
Quote Of The Day: “Watch out folks, I might have a 6 pack soon.” -Juse

So my newest Amazon product to test out is this awesome waist training belt. Honestly I’ve seen these all over the internet and Instagram. Supposedly, the material they are made out of helps draw out sweat from your midsection during a work out to help you shed the lbs faster. One thing that’s always made me skeptical is all the pics of folks I see wearing them are already skinny! Let my fat ass wear one and if I end up with a tiny waist then that’s the real testament on if it works or not! Lol. I’m going to wear that in combination with my workouts now and I’m sure it will definitely help. Of course I’m not expecting some miracle to happen but as long as it helps move the workout along then I’m happy and its super comfortable so far, I barely notice I have it on so hopefully this works. XD

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

