Lazy Sunday + My Wonder Core Is Here

MOOD: onigiri- tired (Knocked Out)
Quote Of The Day: “Now u can get rid of ur muffin top.” -reason A

Today was such a fail. I couldn’t get my ass out of bed. I woke up early, went to the living room in search of food, but there wasn’t any. I had brought some Sweet Hut home yesterday for reason A but she ate it all. Lol. So she decided to make me some noodles. We had that for breakfast and I hung out with the cats for a while then I went back to bed. I slept for another hr, then woke up to clean my room. Why is it always a hot mess? That took like 2 hrs and by the time I was done, I was sleepy again! Ugh. I went outside, and reason A and the cats were all napping. I think I had some crackers then I couldn’t keep my eyes open. reason A told me to just go back to bed, but it was 3 in the afternoon already! I really couldn’t stay awake though so I would have been useless walkin’ around so I went back to bed.

How about we didn’t wake up til 7pm! Lol. We immediately started dinner, fed the cats and did litter box duty. We didn’t get around to the vacuuming but I finally taught reason A how to use the fancy shmancy vacuum so she can do it herself during the day. Also, my Wonder Core machine came in today! Woohoo!! But I didn’t get a chance to do my workout today. I’m aiming to do it after work tomorrow though. Its 35 minutes a day working on my abs. I know I have abs, they’re hidden somewhere under all that fat. Lol.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

