Plan For The Week

MOOD: onigiri- sad (Worried)
Quote Of The Day: “I’m just gonna sit here and wait.” -Juse

So I still haven’t cried about the whole situation yet. Its either cry or get sick. One or the other is going to happen in the near future. Not sure which one. Overall though I think I’ve been taking this whole thing pretty well. I’ve accepted it and am planning for the worst. My plans for this week will be as follows:

-Clean out work desk (take home anything that is personal)
-Clean out work computer (delete personal files, back up designs, etc.)
-Finish Kenny’s paperwork (THIS.SHIT.IS.TAKING.FOREVER.)
-Update resume and maybe start applying for jobs? (this one is a maybe)

That’s a lot of stuff to do in like 3 days. I hope I get as much of it done as possible. If we do get locked out of our building next week, I need to make sure I am in the clear. So moving stuff out and cleaning out my computer is definitely priority.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

