Note 5 Why U No Have MHL! + Uneventful Tuesday

MOOD: onigiri- yeah whatever (Arg)
Quote Of The Day: “When she gets happy, she starts stealing bigger things.” -reason A

Well today was super uneventful. I told myself I’d get June’s paperwork done, but did my ass do it? Hell no. Just didn’t feel motivated on a Tuesday I guess. >_> Now I got paperwork back up out the ass. I need to really get some shit done tomorrow. I did however finally catch up on all my backtrack blogs and Amazon reviews. I think I have 10 more products coming. I can barely keep up. Its gonna be another busy weekend.

So I told u guys that I got a new phone. On the Samsung Galaxy Note 5, there is no MHL connection. Noooo!!! reason A was like what kinda shitty phone is that? Lol. I don’t know why Samsung did away with it but now my ass has to go buy a mirroring device in order to pop my phone screen onto my TV. Before I was able to just use an HDML to MHL cable thing, connect it to my phone and be able to play anything YouTube on my phone, but now its not working. So after doing some research there was this thing called StreamBeam Mini 2 or something like that, that could do mirroring. So after work; being the impatient person that I am, went to Best Buy to track it down. I even checked their inventory online and said they had some. But after driving all the way over there, did they have them? No!!! I was kinda mad actually. But the associates for once in my life were nice so then I wasn’t mad anymore, just annoyed and disappointed. Best Buy inventory system! U fail me! Lol. But they had 4 associates checking everywhere for me but no one found it. At least I knew they tried, which is more than I can usually say for Best Buy. After more than 20 yrs, your customer service has finally redeemed itself, good job! Lol.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

