Cleaning As I’m Driving + Long Weekend Plans

MOOD: onigiri- kawaii (Pleasant)
Quote Of The Day: “I love getting new phones but man I hate doing the backup.” -Juse

Oh yeah baby~! I’m a happy camper cuz its gonna be a long weekend, and what does my ass have planned? Absolutely nothing. Lol. Well actually tomorrow I’m going to Mall of GA to get my phone upgraded. Of course when bad things happen, they come in multiples. Right after I got Little Red fixed and done with my phone decides to die. For the past few days I haven’t been getting incoming texts. It was pretty frustrating, and I was super long overdue on the upgrade thing so I decided I’d go get it tomorrow since Adriana works. I was gonna have lunch or something with Runa but I had to cancel cuz I didn’t think I’d make it back in time.

Other than that though, I don’t think I have anything planned. I really need to get some rest this weekend. I haven’t had time to actually “sleep in” for what seems like weeks cuz I keep on having shit to do. So no plans = rest, or at least that’s what I’m hoping for. Lol.

This morning as I was driving to work I was also cleaning Little Red. I had one hand on the steering wheel and a wet wipe in the other wiping her down. Lol. Kinda ghetto right? But I told Lili that I’d try to give her a good clean and take better care of her. Honestly the car was a hot mess on the inside. I also need to vacuum and stop hoarding shit in the car. Like my whole car is filled with random shit that I’ve hoarded but haven’t taken home. *FAILS*

I’m excited for Little Red being clean and super excited about getting a new phone tomorrow. Happy long weekend guys!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

