Update On Little Red’s Ass

MOOD: onigiri- poker face (Waiting)
Quote Of The Day: “Are are f@cking kidding me?” -Tanya

So this morning I organized myself and then took a deep breath and began what I thought was going to be a hassle of a phone call to Traveler’s Insurance to file a claim with the lady that hit me. Thank goodness she has a legit insurance company, I knew I’d be in good hands. Welp, she didn’t let me down and apparently she did report it to her insurance company like she promised and we already got the ball rolling. Whew! So they told me the case number they assigned me and then gave me the agent’s name that is in charge of this case. I called and left her a message, and she returned it in a couple of hrs. She told me an adjuster will get in contact with me and schedule a time to come out and look at my car.

I felt relieved that everything was as it should be, they agreed to pay for the damages and will cut me a check as soon as adjuster comes and looks at the car. I’m thankful that no one was hurt, and that for the most part this seems to be rather painless. I think I’m going to go around and get some estimates myself just so I kinda know the ballpark of the damages. Agent lady said adjuster should be out in the next couple of days.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

