Because I Can’t Remember Shit!

MOOD: onigiri- upset (Frustration)
Quote Of The Day: “Why for are you staring at me. >_>” -Juse

I’d really hate to see myself in old age. I’ve always had bad memory but I feel like its gotten worse over the yrs. Like right now when I have to do back track blog posts, I can’t remember anything I did yesterday or a couple of days ago. If I don’t jot it down on a post-it then I just don’t remember.

So for the past week, I’ve been needing to bring 2 things to work. And literally I tell myself I needed these for work the next day, yet I never seem to remember. So a week has passed and I still haven’t brought them to work! Lol. One is new batteries for my little mini fan that sits on my CPU and blows up at me. It takes D batteries and I have some at home but always forget to bring it! Two, is rubber bands. I need some damn rubber bands at work to tie some shit and its been 5 days and I still haven’t brought them! This just frustrates me. Sometimes I’ll go to a room and not remember what I went there for. I’ll go to a grocery store and forgot the “one item” I went in there to buy. I’ll be in the middle of telling a story and without interruption, I’d lose my train of thought mid-sentence! What the hell is wrong with me? Am I not exercising my brain like other Chinese folks by playing mahjong or do I have early dementia going on?? *FAILS*

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

