Mondays Are Meh…

MOOD: onigiri- yeah whatever (Meh)
Quote Of The Day: “The selfie stick wins!” -Juse

I am so damn sleepy today. I don’t know if I’m gonna make it though the day. I know I say this all the time on Mondays, but I didn’t even have coffee this morning! I ran out of creamer and I forgot to get some so I can’t have coffee without the damn creamer. Arg! So this morning I had some hot chocolate? But who the hell am I kidding. The caffeine in hot chocolate isn’t even enough to keep my nose awake. Lol.

The good thing is that Bossman isn’t here this week so even if doze off it’ll be ok. My stuff at work is piling up, but I can’t seem to find the motivation to get anything done. I’m such a bum. I still need to submit the rest of Kenny’s paperwork. I need to submit my income info for my student loans so the monthly payments don’t go up, I also need to do emissions for Little Red this week and send off for her new tag renewal and I don’t even know whatever else. It might be a busy week. The key word is “might”. Lol.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

