In The Home Stretch!

MOOD: onigiri- dizzy (Busy)
Quote Of The Day: “I just had some spam on a cracker with some salad dressing.” -Kenny

So first week Bill was gone, I felt alright. I didn’t even bother telling reason A that he was gone again. I knew she would be pissed that I have to pull like quadruple duty again and I just didn’t want the drama. When she gets upset, it upsets me for no reason and I’m already stressed enough as it is about work. So I just pretend like its regular, suck it up and do what I gotta do.

But this second week is rough!! I actually had to handle a lot of projects that he started that were wrapping up. It is SO hard to come into the middle of a project and pick it right up. U just have to go back and read up on so much info to know what the hell is going on!

But even if work kicked my butt today, I only have one more day til Bill comes back! Whew!! Its gonna be a long day tomorrow too, but I’ve survived another 2 weeks!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

