No Turn Signal Por U! + TGIF

MOOD: onigiri- so freckin' happy (Thrilled)
Quote Of The Day: “Cuz I get happy cuz its Friday?? Then I get sad cuz its bean day. Lol.” -Juse

OMFG TGIF. Not that it was that bad of a week, but I’m still happy its Friday! But then Lili asked me about the dreaded bean soup and it occurred to me that I eat it on Fridays so that means today is bean day! Nooooo!! I have to get my ass up early tomorrow morning for an oil change too. Little Red has a new problem right now which is the turn signal doesn’t stay down. U know that lever u push up and down for ur turn signals?? Well the down doesn’t stay down. I have to physically hold it down. That’s for the left turn. Arg!! I researched online and it said that its an easy part to replace? But the hard part is u have to take your whole steering wheel off and be careful not to inflate ur airbag. Uh…. That does not sound like something I wanna mess with. I’m just gonna live with it like that. *FAILS*

I don’t think I have anything exciting planned after that? Probably run some errands. Hopefully they won’t take all day like last week. OMG. Its too damn hot for that. Lol.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

