What Had Happened Was…

MOOD: onigiri- upset (Arg)
Quote Of The Day: “You know I was sitting her cursing you out right?” -Juse

I was so pissed this morning. I had an AWESOME 3 day weekend and I was already bummed about having to come back to work, but even worse, I get into some bickering back and forth about Kenny’s paperwork. He keeps nagging me asking me when will the site be up and I already told him there’s nothing I can do about it and I don’t know!! Arg. Of course I would tell u the second I find out so why do u keep asking me?? I’m frustrated, and he’s frustrated and he busted out with “I wish the country would just go bankrupt!” I was like WTF!! I got offended! And before I could say anything really he hung up! I was fuming. I thought he hung up on me on purpose. Like how rude could you be??

So the whole time I’m at work, I’m stewing over this. Thinking about how I’m gonna give him a piece of my mind. Then in the end, what happens? My ass takes the high road again. He came online, told me that his phone battery had died, and he didn’t have a charger with him, and I was like oh ok… Lol.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

