Freedom!!! Followed By A Whomp Whomp

MOOD: onigiri- upset (Annoyed)
Quote Of The Day: “She knows that u know she knows.” -reason A

So Bossman isn’t here this week. He’s out of town on a business trip again and we all know what that means…

image

Lol. That’s exactly how I feel. XD But my freedom came to a damn halt today cuz the internet went down!! Noooo!! I need to watch my shows!! Sometimes I wonder if I really hate this job as much as I say I do. Its really a love hate relationship. I really do hate it, I hate the politics here, the lack of benefits, the pay, the 4 positions but just 1 paycheck, and Bossman of course. But what I can’t deny is the ridiculous stuff that I get away with as well!!

In the mornings when I come in, I get settled, sip my tea, connect my bluetooth and watch TV on the computer! I’ll watch until Bossman comes in around 10:30-11am-ish and then do some random paperwork. I’ll also be texting people, chatting online with Kenny and cutting coupons. I mean com’on now!! There is no job where u can do this. I feel like I slack off A LOT when I can to compensate myself for the ridiculous amount of work that I do regularly?

But anyways, point is, internet and phone lines were down all day! This morning I heard a police pursuit, followed by car alarms going off for a long time. I think that car might have hit a pole or something and knocked out our lines because our internet and phone lines died immediately after that.

I was on the phone trying to get a tech support person out for hrs! I’d keep calling back and they’d say they’re sending someone but they never did. I ended up just watching videos on my phone but I was pretty much doing nothing since phones weren’t ring, and I couldn’t check company email. This day seemed to have taken forever!!

Bill left early again today. He’s totally taking advantage of Bossman not being here. Its annoying the shit out of me. Arg!! When I had my 3 car accidents in a row, not only did he not empathize with how annoyed I must have felt but he kept giving me grief and telling me how I’m either handling it wrong or my insurance sucks, blah blah. Well guess what?? Now ur ass gets in a car accident and u’re having all this frustration, good!! U deserve it!!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

