Smile, He Said… Well F U I Say!

MOOD: onigiri- yeah whatever (Annoyed)
Quote Of The Day: “If you saw her cut veggies, you would think she’s feeding that to a horse.” -Juse

Today’s topic of discussion on the Bert Show happened to be one phrase that is most hated that men say to women. The ladies of the show agreed that they all loathed it when a man said this to them and I was so curious what it was. When they finally said it I was like yup… Me too. Its when a man says “Smile!” Yes!! As simple as that!! Funny part is I use to get written up all the time at OMX because customer complained on me because I didn’t greet them with a smile. I admit. I have a pretty epic resting bitch face. If I’m not smiling, I usually look pissed off as hell. But guess what! That DOES NOT get in the way of u getting ur copies done correctly and on time and I could be the nicest person in the world but if I don’t get ur copy job right then what’s the damn point? Wouldn’t that piss u off even more?

I hate when random guys tell me to “smile”. Who the hell are u?? Do I know u?? You don’t know what kind of day I’ve been having. U don’t know if I’ve just had a tragic event at home. How do u know how I feel? What if I just don’t have anything to smile about while I’m by myself. What if I’m too tired to smile? U can’t tell me how I’m suppose to feel. Complain on me if I get ur shit wrong! But honestly I am not a pleasant person. I know customer service is really not for me. But regardless if I’m in the grocery store or wherever, I’ve had that happen to me quite a few times, and I’m just like @__@ Please mind ur own damn business.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

