Easy Peasy Tuesday

MOOD: onigiri- dancing (Acting Up)
Quote Of The Day: “She knows exactly what the hell she’s doing.” -reason A

My last day of freedom since Bossman comes back tomorrow. Actually I didn’t slack off that much today! The problem is once I start watching TV, its hard for me to focus on anything else. I just stare at the computer screen. I’m constantly multi-tasking yet I totally suck at it. I did however, clean out my desk, sort my stack of papers and reply to some email so it was a kinda productive day?? Lol.

Usually when I’m stressed I do 3 things. Drink Coke, buy containers, and clean my desk. I feel like a clean and organized desk clears my mind and relaxes me. I’m such a nerd. Lol!! I can’t wait for this weekend. I’m hoping I can ask for a day off so I can have a 4 day weekend. William came in and asked me if we get Memorial Day off. I told him I don’t know why we wouldn’t? Cuz we’ve always had that and Labor Day off.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

