Bossman Back + Sleepy As Hell

MOOD: onigiri- tired (Tired)
Quote Of The Day: “I had fish fried rice for lunch.” -Juse

I can’t wait for this day to be over. I am so damn sleepy!! I have been sleeping pretty late these past few nights. Literally my time is so limited after I get off work, I can’t afford to have a change in my routine. Another good thing about us having cats is we’re not eating that damn soup anymore! The witch brew thing that reason A forces me to eat. Cuz that is too time consuming! And we now have to dedicated hrs to the cats with the feeding, bowl washing, playing, loving, etc. We don’t have time for the soup. So for the past couple of months, after I come home, its just shower, eat, cat things and sleep!

But yesterday I ate some watermelon, then we ate corn, then we watched American Idol, and by the time we ate dinner and got to bed; it was like 11:30pm! And this morning my ass couldn’t get up! Arg. Anyways, and today Bossman came back, so it was just me and Bossman! I hate being alone with him. We have awkward patches of silence. I hate it. He is a horrible communicator cuz he’s so short with what he says and everyone knows my ass is long-winded so we don’t communicate well at all. Lol.

I hate Bill’s old crusty guts but I can’t wait for him to come back so I don’t have to do his stuff anymore. Its just too much crap for one person to do!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

