PetSmart Cat Toy Hualage

MOOD: onigiri- happy (Love)
Quote Of The Day: “Muffin is a bad influence on her kids.” -reason A

I need to go buy cat food. But I went to PetSmart and the price of kitten food went up! WTF! Like its $0.10 more per can. We can’t do that. I can just get it at Walmart, or Kroger. I wish Publix sold the kitten one but they don’t. Booo!! But they did have a shit ton of toys on sale! And both me and Adriana know neither one of us can go to PetSmart and not pick up a toy for our babies!! So I racked up a lot! My babies are so spoiled. >_<

cat toys

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

