Cat Trash Can + Le Toilet Kit

MOOD: onigiri- happy (Worming)
Quote Of The Day: “No!! I don’t wanna use it, the poop is still in the house!” -reason A

So over the weekend I wormed a good thing! I went to PetSmart to look around, I had a $5 off of anything coupon so I wanted to make sure I used it before it expired. I’ve been eying this thing called the “Litter Genie”. They have one for diapers, and I heard it works really good. Its basically a trash can specifically for dirty diapers and its suppose to help contain the smell really well. Same thing with the Litter Genie! U’re suppose to be able to dump the cat poop in there and it will contain the odor until you’re ready to toss it. I’ve seen it anywhere from $19 to $25 for the actual “trash can” and then u get refill bags for $5 to $9? Anyways, for some reason, it was on sale for only $9.99 that day! I was like whoa! Gotta grab it now so after my coupon it was only $4.99 for the thing! Woohoo!!

littergenie

reason A doesn’t like it. She doesn’t understand how to use it. She usually just scoops out the poop and immediately takes it to the trash can outside. She says it doesn’t matter how well this little contraption works, the thought of still having poop in the house stewing just makes her go ew. Lol.

I also went to Lowe’s finally and grabbed my toilet kit. I don’t have time to put it in though. I even watched a Youtube video on it! Me and Lili were joking about how now I can moonlight as a plumber and she said I should show my crack too so its authentic. Lol!!

toilet kit

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

