A Round Of Ass Supplies For Everyone + This Is What Butt Smells Like + Dead Frog

MOOD: onigiri- dizzy (Busy Bee)
Quote Of The Day: OMFG!! It was like a super small frog!! *FAILS*- Juse

Adriana told me about this mad deal on FREE cat litter going on at Target! OMFG!! I had to jump on this deal cuz I got 3 pooping asses at home! We go through a jug of cat litter a freakin’ week! I only have 4 more bottles left at home. I wish I had wormed more of the good stuff (Tidy Cat) when Target had it last time, but I didn’t think I was getting 3 cats at the time?? Well anyways, Adriana was nice enough to worm 4 boxes for me! That poor girl! Those things are like 26lbs each box! I even had a hard time carrying them! I also got 4 at my local Target. Hooray! Going back for more tomorrow! XDD

I also got a decent deal on asspaper. Folks, that is something u CAN stock a ton of and a) not worry about it going bad or out of date, and b) will be sure you can use up cuz everybody’s gotta wipe ass as long as ur alive! Lol. I got 6 packs of 24, so that’s like 144. I should be good for a while. >_>

Right as I was driving home, it started pouring outside!! Man I hate shopping when its storming. I can’t juggle all my bags, phone, keys and a damn umbrella. Today was even worse cuz all the stuff I wormed was afraid of getting wet. Especially the cat litter! So I just kept it in my car until it stopped raining. But what I did notice is that it smelled horrible outside?? U know I can’t smell so if I can pick up on it then its pretty profound. It smelled like ass!! Ranjiba texted me and said why does it smell like dead fishes outside? ROFLMAO. Well I’m glad I’m not the only one that noticed!

When it rains, all kinds of little animals pop out. Earth worms, snails. Last night when reason A opened the door to take out the trash, something hopped in. She was like oh crap, its a cricket! We tried to catch it. Cats were jumping all over the place, it was chaos!! Finally reason A whacked it to death with a fly swatter, and that’s when we realized it was a tinnie tiny frog!! Nooooo!!! reason A murdered a frog!! R.I.P. froggie. *Sniff Sniff*

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

