Happy Easter + Lazy Nappin’ Sunday

MOOD: onigiri- tired (Tired)
Quote Of The Day: “She just wants to be with you.” -reason A

images

Happy Easter everybody! Since I don’t attend church or have any kids to take on Easter Egg Hunts, today was “Nap To My Heart’s Content” day! Lol. I am SO exhausted from the past 2 weeks of cat chaos. Now that they’ve finally settled down, I can finally get some sleep. I woke up early again this morning, not sure what’s up with that. I get up to use the restroom and of course, the cats are up and about and want to come in. So they raise hell in my room and after I’m fully awake and can’t sleep anymore, what do they do?

breakfastclub

Now ain’t that a b!tch~!

Why are you waking my ass up if you’re just gonna go to sleep! Arg. I need to be a cat in my next lifetime. Obviously they have the good life. Nothing is open today, so I stayed home. After lunch, I was so damn tired, so I decided to take a nap, but when I went to bed, Muffin was already napping on my side of the bed! *FAILS* She acknowledged me but didn’t move. I just couldn’t wake her. Poor thing looked so comfy. So I climbed on from the other side of the bed, and snuggled up to her and we napped together. XDD

muffin7

My view. Lol. She even took my blanket! Com’on now!! #notwinning

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

