Oh… Just Worms And Dogs

MOOD: onigiri- yeah whatever (Whatever)
Quote Of The Day: “U only had a bite of the noodles? So was it like u had one noodle and took the other noodle to go?” -Kenny

Finished cutting and sorting all the damn coupons!! Ugh. I hate doing it every time! Last week I took reason A to Wally World and wormed a little. We got her favorite shampoo, the Garnier Pure Clean I think its called? They’re $2.50 a small bottle I think. But I had a $2 off 1 coupon! So they were only $0.50. Awesome deal. She was amazed! Lol. Although I always come home with worms, she doesn’t get to go see me work my magic very often. Then we also got two completely free bottles of Tabasco sauce! Cuz they were on sale for $1 each and my coupon was for $1 off one. Again, she was amazed. She always asks me how these companies stay alive if they keep on giving away free stuff. I just remind her that not everyone is a couponer and its not like they’re giving away a billion free. Lol. Oh and for like the 4th time in a row? I’ve gotten two newspapers for the price of one! The cashier sometimes doesn’t notice that its 2 papers when I stack them together (although they have their own rubber bands). I don’t speak up. I’m sure I’m going to hell for it, but eh… What the hell. I’m already VIP there. Lol!!

Mike and Adriana got a new puppy and she’s a handful! Adriana said Mike is super happy that he has someone to play with and loves him. He’s a pretty affectionate guy and Adriana is just like “Eh, get away from me, u all up in my face” Lol!! So I’m sure he feels unloved. Now he has a dog that will always be wagging its tail and excited to see him when he comes home from a long days work. Adriana said in the future, Kenny and Mike can keep each other company since they both are awesome cooks and we both suck, they can be slaving in the kitchen and me and her can be out worming! Lol.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

