U Scared The Shit Out Of Me!!!

MOOD: onigiri- sad (Melancholy)
Quote Of The Day: “She just naturally doesn’t have hair I guess” -Juse

This morning on the way to work, I stopped to get gas. Its cold, I’m in a hurry to get to work. Right when I finish pumping, a random old Asian dude creeped up behind me and instead of saying “Hello” or “Excuse me” like a regular person would to get someone’s attention, he busted out super loud “Where I pay!?” It scared the shit out of me! I turned around startled and was like WTF! If u got some damn senses then u know to not sneak up on a woman in public!! U don’t know if I’ll turn around and sock u in your facehole! I could have a black belt in taekwondo or something!! I just said “I don’t know” and went back to my business, but the man was determined to get an answer from me! So he asked 2 more times! I’m like dude! If u don’t know how to pump gas then please get a lesson from someone u know! I’m in a hurry to get to work, I can’t walk u through it!

original

It WOULD be a rude ass Asian!! I can’t stand Asian people!! Other than that, there wasn’t much that happened today. I spent the remainder of the afternoon budgeting and stressing like usual. Lol. Kenny went to bed pretty early tonight. In early I mean midnight. But he had a long day at work. Hopefully I can get some rest tonight too. I SOOOO did not wanna get my ass out of bed this morning. @__@;; Crap. I need to cut my coupons for this week. There’s like 4 inserts this week. *DIES*

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

