Missed It By Just A Little Bit, But The Asshole Returns…

MOOD: onigiri- upset (Frustration)
Quote Of The Day: “It was busy as hell today!” -Juse

So Bossman came back today. That was a huge bummer cuz I thought I could get one week of peace but we were off by just a little bit cuz his ass decided he needed to come back today. I made sure he knew that I wasn’t feeling good and he better not make any smart ass comments with me or drag me to do a ton of shit. I did become victim to a meeting and I was sitting in the damn meeting for like 3 hours. *DIES*

After the meeting, he assigned a bunch of new projects that I had to type up pro formas for and I was doing that for the next 2 hours. I knew he thought I was going too slow cuz he kept stopping by my desk to check to see if they were done so he could sign them. Look here asshole! When they are done, I will bring them to you!! Stop pacing around behind me! That’s not going to speed me up any! If you want this shit done right then you won’t bother me! I am trying to be very careful so that I don’t have any typos that could lead to financial loss! You should be thankful that you have such a responsible employee, rather than harassing me! Ugh!

After work, I had to go pick up my second cycle of medication. I’m so damn tired of taking medication. I can’t even keep up with it all. I am very thankful that it’s the weekend though. I’m so damn tired. -__-;;

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

