Hump Day + Sick + Sick Too

MOOD: onigiri- yeah whatever(Blah!)
Quote Of The Day: “Slaves aren’t allowed to use cell phones on the job.” -Bossman

Welp. Today is Hump Day and I’ve made it alive for 4 days without Ms. Lee. Granted I’m on the verge of passing out, I am still breathing. Yesterday morning when I woke up for work, I felt like throwing up. I knew it was due to lack of sleep. I feel nauseous every time I don’t get enough sleep. I skipped breakfast cuz I felt like I would have regurgitated it. >_> reason A decided that she was gonna make a fancier dinner with soup and all on Monday night, but since she’s already slow when she cooks, plus making more stuff, it just makes it slower and I didn’t finish eating til 11:30!! WTF!! I wake up at 6am folks or earlier!

Last night she made an effort to cook super fast. She looked like a chicken running around with it’s head cut off. We did however finish dinner before 10pm, so big improvement!! I was in bed by about 10:30. Amen! In times like these, I need double the rest and unfortunately, double the food too. Ugh. This morning I had a big breakfast, cuz I knew I wasn’t going to get to eat lunch. FML. -__-;;

Kenny is kinda sick today. He told me his throat was hurting but he went to work anyways, and then when he woke me up for work he said he ended up leaving early from work cuz he was running a fever! Oh no!! My poor Pookie Bear! I told him to take some meds, and go home and rest up! In the meanwhile, I’m still coughing my guts up. I don’t even know how I got sick either but this coughing has been lingering on forever! Please go away. I have tried like 4 different kinds of cough drops already, and I hate taking cough drops! Auhhh!!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

