Last Minute Cramming Before Test Day!

MOOD: onigiri- dizzy (Nervous)
Quote Of The Day: “Do you think you got this?” -reason A

I woke up early this morning, time to face reality. I asked for Monday off so I can go take my test. Gotta make sure I do my best, so I woke up early in the morning to talk to Kenny and clean up my room. A clean desk and a clean room always puts me in a good state of mind. It helps me think clearer and more focused. Your environment definitely has a huge affect on your mood and productivity. I’m a firm believer in that. That’s why I am so obsessive over office supplies and such. I feel like they help increase my productivity and keep me engaged in my task that would otherwise be boring.

After that, I had lunch, then started digging through all my shit to find old paperwork. Ever since I moved to this place, I haven’t had my large desk, therefore no filing cabinet. That in turn meant that my file folders and paperwork were all boxed up somewhere and super inconvenient to dig up. Oh how I dreaded this part for the longest. After I got my shit together, I closed my door and studied for a solid 2 hours, and then came out for dinner. Wish me luck folks! Tomorrow is the day! >_<

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

