T- 2 Days!

MOOD: onigiri- yeah whatever (Blah)
Quote Of The Day: “Are you studying?? You better be studying!!” -Kenny

Today I just moved around the house like a slug. I needed to study for my test as well as dig up paperwork that I probably need to take with me to the interview. Its crunch time folks!! I go for my test the day after tomorrow! Today’s phone conversation with Kenny consisted of “Uh… I don’t feel good.” “Well you still need to get up and study!” I just wanna punch him in the face. >_> Lol. I can’t wait til I get this shit over with!! Auhhh!!!

Of course my sleep has gone to the dogs this week, cuz of all this work stress that just suddenly came up and the test happening, and Little Red’s title getting lost in the mail and all that jazz. I haven’t done much but I’m so tired and fatigued. Ugh. In the evening, reason A roasted pig feet again. They were the shit! Lol. That was pretty much the highlight of my day… Bleh… >_>

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

