Georgia Bridal Expo W/ Lili!

MOOD: onigiri- kawaii (Happy)
Quote Of The Day: “Steve said I looked like a man.” -Lili

[Back Track Post]

Today is Georgia Bridal Expo day with Lili!! I don’t know if it’s pathetic or cute that we make it a “mission” to hang out once a quarter. Like literally we are on a schedule! Lol!! But guess what? So far so good! We already got 2 quarters down! Woohoo!! I was pretty excited, cuz in general I love expos. There’s so much to see and do and try. Its like an adventure for your senses. Neither one of us have been to a bridal expo, and we had no clue what to expect.

My damn GPS, Stella was not helpful at all!! Well technically she was cuz she did get us there and get us back, but I kept on making my turns too early, and having to backtrack. I guess that would be a FAIL on my part and not Stella. Lol!!

There were a lot of people there it seemed, but it was so much smaller than we had anticipated!! OMG! Like it was tiny. I’ve been to a lot of expos, and granted they were all at the World Congress Center which is huge, but this was legit very small!! I think this is the largest in Georgia too! *FAILS*

We walked around and visited all the vendors even though none of them applied to me! Lol. I did fill out lots of forms for random shit. Let me correct that. Anything that was wedding dress related was relevant to me, but most were out of my price range. But at least I have ideas about where to look now! The best parts of the expo was all the cake that we stole, the free ring cleaning, and the silly picture that we got to take! It was very cute! Lol. Here are some pics from our trip! Hoorays!!

2013-06-23-13-32-26_deco

The more I stare at it, the more in love I am… (*Googly eyes)

2013-06-23-13-55-30_deco

2013-06-23-13-56-11_deco

Please explain to me why this cake was $1600??? I mean really? >_>

2013-06-23-13-56-43_deco

2013-06-23-13-57-21_deco

Money grabbing machine!! This looked like fun! It was from Savvi Formal Wear. How much ever you grabbed was how much you’d get off from your tux rental! Smart idea! XD

2013-06-23-13-58-46_deco

2013-06-23-14-01-14_deco

This is what I tasted. It actually was pretty good. Very sweet though. >_>

2013-06-23-14-02-36_deco

2013-06-23-14-03-06_deco

2013-06-23-14-04-18_deco

Me and Lili robbed this display blind!! Lol.

2013-06-23-14-05-08_deco

The whole cake display. Why was there only one cake vendor there???

2013-06-23-14-06-46_deco

The better looking decoration. Green is not my color but this was pretty. The other vendor was just ugly.

IMG_20130624

Annnnnnd of course Juse has to throw in a cam-whore shot!! Lol.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

