Bad Day… Bad Bad Day…

MOOD: onigiri- crying deeply(Sad)
Quote Of The Day: “You win that one.” -Runa

Aiming to stay very quiet and low key today. reason A and I are still not speaking to each other. Usually this only lasts a day or two, but it’s very painful cuz I have nowhere else to hide and there is not a third person in the house to help change up the mood. I think I’m gonna go home, hop in the shower, until its dinner time, come out and eat and head to bed. I just wanna avoid her all together. Like I am genuinely having a bad day and in the worst mood ever. I’ve always been a pretty vocal person. I tend to be long-winded, and talk for hours on end. When I get quiet it is definitely not a good thing. I just want this day to hurry up and be over. >_<

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

