Juse Sends Off Another Baby Bird…

MOOD: onigiri- sad(Bittersweet)
Quote Of The Day: “I don’t give a shit! Ahaha.” -Intern Roger

Well ladies and gents, there comes a time in everyone’s life when they say just f@ck this job, f@ck this place, and its people. Today was that day for my Intern Roger. Yes. My most beloved protégé is parting me. Lol. Not only do I not blame him, I also secretly commend him for it and wish I had the balls to do the same thing without having another job lined up. Difference is, his family is better off, and he consulted his parents about it and his dad straight up told him to quit if that’s what he wants to do, then go out and explore a new opportunities cuz he’s still young, so there’s no point in staying in this sorry ass company. If he fails immensely, then he can always go home and bum out for a few months. Ahaha. Wish I had parents that said that to me!! That would be awesome! Of course, I know nothing about having someone to fall back on… *Le Sigh* I will miss him but I know he is moving on to bigger and better things and I wish him best of luck!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

