Chinese Women, They Yell… Chinese Men, They Just Slow…

MOOD: onigiri- upset (Frustration)
Quote Of The Day: “Well you know Chinese men are infamous for moving slow. One time I read a whole front page of the newspaper before dude finally moved up an inch.” -reason A

So today although I’m still not feeling good, I had to go out and brave the crowds to get what I had to get. I went to Great Wall for groceries and Asian shit. People, nothing reminds me of how much I hate Chinese people as that damn place!! I might shop quietly but I am secretly cussing everybody out! Auhhh!! First off, reason A told me to get some fish. I grabbed a number and got in line to get fish. I know this is not your first damn time shopping here, you know the routine!! Why the hell are you randomly standing in front of the window and just yelling at the workers?? No one is gonna pay any damn attention to you!! Grab a number and get your sorry ass in line like me!! You need to wait your damn turn! Ugh! (*Throws hands up… Cuz there’s no hope for humanity) Why do Chinese folks refuse to line up like civilized folks??

Next I go down this aisle to grab something. There is this guy in front of me pushing a cart. Dude looked to be in his 20s. Healthy, tall young man. Now he’s not looking at the shelves to his left or right, just straight ahead. That means either you are not really “shopping” this aisle or you are just killing time. Move the hell out my way!! Who the hell takes up the whole middle of the aisle and is pushing at turtle speed?? I am a woman with a purpose!! You are like the damn squirrel in the middle of the road that stares at me and refuse to move!! Ugh!! You guys just don’t understand, this boy was moving so damn slow, I think a snail could have passed him! Dude!! Either stay to your left or your right!! What the hell is wrong with you?? I yelled super loud “Excuse me!!” and it startled him! Good!! I hope it scares the shit out of you! Then he said “Oh sorry” in a super soft voice, like he had his balls caught in his zipper or something! And how about he proceeded to move to the side, and it was STILL slow!!! Really?? How the hell do you move aside slow too?? By that point I saw 20 snails pass me with a shopping cart already. -__-;; FML.

When I finally got home, I felt even worse. It was obvious all that running around and put a strain on me and I was in more pain. It was a rough night. -__-;;

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

