Ice Cream, And I Scream, And Traffic!! >_<

MOOD: onigiri- upset (Gahhh!)
Quote Of The Day: “I want ice cream too!!” -Kenny

Traffic was epic bad yesterday! O’man! I got home at an unholy hour, and I knew traffic was bad, cuz when I got off work, I decided to stop by Wendy’s and get a Frosty. It was so freakin’ hot in the damn car cuz it had been sitting out in the sun for the whole day that I thought I was gonna spontaneously combust when I got in! I figured it’d be a long ride so might as well get something to cool me down! Lol. But this is what ended up happening…

wendy's vanilla frosty

Dude!! I got a large Vanilla Frosty that was the shittzz and as cold as it was, I finished the whole damn thing and STILL hadn’t made it home yet!! Auhhh!! What the hell was wrong with traffic?? I got home super late which in turn meant I had dinner late and here we are, almost midnight and I’m just now about to head to bed, and then I toss and turn for an hour like I always do, and be restless tomorrow! Gahhh!! FML. X____X;;

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

