Random Friday Thoughts…

MOOD: onigiri- lightsaber (Workin’ It)
Quote Of The Day: “And u’re so freakin’g geeky and dorky u need a thick black framed glasses… Put ur usb back around ur neck!” -Lili

Had a very blessed week cuz Bossman was barely here! #thankujesus

I think I’m craving roast duck. >_> #nonpreggerscravings

I saw a cow stuck on 285, cuz the car carrying it had died on the side of the road. #heferintraffic

I really need to give Little Red a bath cuz she’s filthy. #poorbaby

I’ve always hated the sun til this past weekend, when it was raining like a mofo. #iheartsunnydays

Today I have to make another trip to the grocery store. #whyme

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

