Last Minute Prep… Literally Last Minute!

MOOD: onigiri- yeah whatever (Hates Self)
Quote Of The Day: “I knew you weren’t going to pack to tonight, early packing is not your style.” -Kenny

[Back Track Post]

Honestly, it never fails. I ALWAYS manage, no matter how much extra time I have; end up packing at the very last minute!! I had all day today to pack! Actually, my original plan was to pack yesterday, but obviously that didn’t work out! So here I am about to hit midnight and I’m just now packing. *EPIC FAIL*. You would think I’d have this down to a science since I am packing the EXACT same shit every time, 4 times a year, yet I always have to go by a list, mainly cuz I pack everything but the kitchen sink and I’m deathly afraid that I’m going to forget something that I will need. Women, why must we be so complicated? -__-;;

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

