Delta: Picture This Contest Entry!

MOOD: onigiri- kawaii (Yays!)
Quote Of The Day: “You know I took that picture right?” -Kenny

So today I saw a contest on Facebook through Antonio’s page. Apparently Delta is holding a “Best Vacation Photo” contest. You submit one vacation photo of yours, Facebook folks vote on it, and the person with the best vacation photo wins 2 round trip tickets to anywhere Delta flies!! OMFG! Folks, I need this in my life! Lol. I hate spending money on the actual “transportation” portion of traveling. Food, accommodations, we’ll work all around that, but not plane, train, whatever tickets! I think it’s such a waste! So this is the picture I entered the contest with!

DSC01302o

It’s a picture of the Pearl River, in Guangzhou China, when I went to visit Kenny! Me and him took a midnight ferry ride, and it was so freakin’ pretty! >_<

For anyone that has a Facebook account, please go vote for me, thanks! Here’s the link to vote!

Vote Here!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

