Happy Birthday Pookie Bear!! ♥

MOOD: onigiri- hooray (Celebrating)
Quote Of The Day: “Oh well! She’s just gonna have to deal with it cuz I’m hanging out with my birthday boy!” -Juse

Today is Pookie Bear’s Birthday!! I got up bright and early to video chat with him!! Had to make sure I was looking super cute even though weather was chilly!! Lol. On days that I video chat with him, I almost always cam-whore. >_> I rather like these pics, if I do say so myself… XD And why is it that I look more and more Korean? Like for real. Lol. Even Kenny teases me about it. Every time I send him pics of myself, he’s like “Hey! Who’s this cute Korean girl?” Lol!!

DSC05435_Snapseed_mh000

DSC05482_Snapseed_mh000

But enough about me, today’s all about Kenny!! Like I said, I woke up super early this morning, so I could video chat with him. We were cracking up the whole time. I miss him so much. The feeling only gets stronger after we hang up and say bye. To watch his face disappear from the screen is really really sad. Almost makes me break into tears. >_< I could sense that he didn’t wanna hang up either, but it was almost his 3am, and I wanted him to get to bed.

Like always, I post a Facebook message wishing him happy birthday and then make him a birthday card, which I just finished in the nick of time yesterday. Whew! Let’s take a look.

2013-03-26 09.44.37

I always try to post something funny, cuz “humor” is what me and Kenny bond on the most. Lol.

birthday cards

Annnd, le birthday card! I think it’s cute, right?? He liked it and even said thank you this time! Lol.

Here’s to wishing that my Pookie Bear has a great birthday! Yays! Happy Birthday Honey! And I also wrote in my card, that I really hope this is the last birthday that we’ll have to spend apart for him, of course there is mine later this year that we will also spend apart. And although I doubt he’ll be able to come as early as next March, but if things all go as planned, he will be able to come next year, so lets keep our fingers crossed folks!! >_<

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

