Birthday Project Done + Random Friday Pictures…

MOOD: onigiri- so freckin' happy (TGIF)
Quote Of The Day: “Sandy, you should’ve honestly been a dog or something. Lol. Or just a lamp post so no one will ever bother you. Hahaha.” -Lili

Finally finished designing Kenny’s card this morning, and gave it to him!! Lol. Mission accomplished, whew! I think Kenny is becoming more appreciate of me and my efforts, cuz he actually said “thank you Honey” which is way more than he’s ever said. I also went around the grocery store and took pics of stuff related to birthdays and showed him, and he commented on every picture! Showed both interest and awe and totally going along with it. Very endearing… XD #hubbylove

Ok, other than that, I’ve been busy so lots of things to talk about but that will have to wait til next week cuz I still gotta get caught up on le Chinese blog. >_> So here are pics to keep you entertained!

2013-03-15 09.58.37_Snapseed

Do not ask me why I have a picture of one random Nutter Butter cookie. You have to admit its a good picture. Lol. XD

2013-03-15 17.30.34_Snapseed

2013-03-15 17.54.20_Snapseed

Gridlock traffic on 285 everyday going home folks!! Why?? Why I ask?? >_<

2013-03-15 19.40.51_Snapseed

You know you have a long ass commute when you get home just in time to see the dusk. ROFLMAO!! Its pretty though. O_o

2013-03-15 19.48.31_Snapseed

Crabs were on sale at Great Wall last week! So we got some to go in our seafood hot pot! Yummers!

2013-03-15 20.27.05_Snapseed

2013-03-15 20.41.38_Snapseed

Why am I just now finding these chips?? HG chips!! And why can I not find a bigger bag??

2013-03-18 11.26.24_Snapseed

2013-03-18 11.28.01_Snapseed

Random Chinese snack! Something Intern Canton Cook gave me. Its alright… >_>

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

