Unflattering Picture Day!

MOOD: onigiri- poker face (Incognito)
Quote Of The Day: “I look like ass.” -Juse

Think I slept pretty good last night. Just had one mission today and that was get my passport photo done for the citizenship test! These aren’t for the actual passport, but they needed two “passport like” photos to be submitted with the application. I know you can just take these at home, cuz all they use is a white wall and a digital camera, but better safe than sorry! So I opted to go to CVS, plus I had a $2 off coupon for passport photos, and there’s a CVS right up the street. I was in and out in no time!!

Pictures came out fugly, like all ID photos do for me. I realized I just look like a super mean Korean ajumma when I don’t smile. Lol. So for that reason, these pictures shall never see the light of day. >_>

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

